

Participating agencies include Alameda and Contra Costa Counties and the following cities and special districts: Alameda, Albany, Antioch, Berkeley, Brentwood, Clayton, Concord, Danville, Dublin, El Cerrito, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Hercules, Lafayette, Livermore, Martinez, Moraga, Newark, Oakley, Pinole, Pittsburg, Pleasant Hill, Pleasanton, Richmond, San Leandro, San Pablo, San Ramon, Union City, Walnut Creek, East Bay Regional Park District, Kensington Police Community Services District, Livermore Amador Valley Transit Authority, Moraga-Orinda Fire District, Rodeo-Hercules Fire District, San Ramon Valley Fire District, California Department of Transportation, Ohlone Community College District, Contra Costa Community College District, Dublin-San Ramon Services District and University of California, Berkeley

## NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

## EAST BAY REGIONAL COMMUNICATIONS SYSTEM AUTHORITY (EBRCSA) Board Meeting

December 7, 2018

## 10:00 a.m.

The regular EBRCSA Board meeting scheduled for Friday, December 7, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. has been cancelled.

If you have questions regarding this matter, please call Tom McCarthy, Executive Director, at (925) 803-7802.